Image is loading, please wait...

About Us

Our Goal

Roberson & Associates was established in 1987. We set out to establish a reputable independent insurance agency to carefully and professionally meet the needs of inidividuals, families and businesses in Central Arkansas. Over the years, we have met and exceeded that goal — thanks to our wonderful clients, staff and insurance partners!

Meeting Your Needs

Whether you need property insurance, business insurance, life insurance or health insurance, we have a specialist at our office ready and eager to assist you. We partner with many of the best insurance companies in the market-

place to provide the best product for your needs, at the best price.

Our Specialties

In addition to providing all lines of personal and commercial insurance, we have a subsidiary, Church House Insurance, which handles our niche market of providing the best church insurance protection available. Visit www.churchhouseinsurance.com to learn more.

Our Team

Del Roberson

Chairman of the Board

Agent

droberson@robersoninsurance.com

Mark Prewett - VP

Agent

mprewett@robersoninsurance.com

Steve Romine

Church Insurance Manager

sromine@robersoninsurance.com

Nancy R Jackson - Pres 

CIC

Agent, Financial Manager & Commercial Lines

njackson@robersoninsurance.com

Kaci Vance

Agent, Commercial Lines

kvance@robersoninsurance.com

J J  Barton

Agent, Personal Lines

jjbarton@robersoninsurance.com

Brandy Misenheimer

Agent, Personal Lines, Commercial

Lines & Church Insurance

brandym@robersoninsurance.com

Julie Roltsch

Agent, Life & Health

jroltsch@robersoninsurance.com

GET A QUOTE

 

Request an agent to contact you using the form below. Or down-

load our Quote Request Form »

Life, health, home and business... we've got you covered.

Roberson & Associates Insurance

315 North Market

Benton, AR 72015

Ph: (501) 315-8011

Fax: (501) 315-5731

Toll free: 1-866-315-8011

 

© 2014 Roberson Insurance. All rights reserved. Website designed by Creative Instinct

 

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean